Make your own free website on



Original Canadian Release - Anthem, 2004. UK release - Atlantic 7567-83728-2, 2004.

Summertime Blues; Heart Full of Soul; For What It's Worth; The Seeker; Mr Soul; Seven and Seven Is; Shapes of Things; Crossroads

Geddy Lee (bass/vocals)
Alex Lifeson (guitars, mandola)
Neil Peart (drums/percussion)

Produced by David Leonard and Rush

Return to discography