Make your own free website on


Original Canadian Release - Anthem, 1976.
UK release - Mercury 9100 039,1976.
Re-issue PRICE79, 1985

2112: i) Overture ii) Temples of Syrinx iii) Discovery iv) Presentation v) Oracle: The Dream vi) Soliloquy vii) Grand Finale; A Passage to Bangkok; The Twilight Zone; Lessons; Tears; Something For Nothing

Geddy Lee (bass/vocals)
Alex Lifeson (guitars)
Neil Peart (drums/percussion)

Hugh Syme (Keyboards on Tears)

Produced by Rush and Terry Brown

Return to discography